Friday, March 16, 2007

Zia Inayat Khan's Webcast | GoldenSufi Event

Golden Sufi Center is pleased to announce the second in a series of webcasts by Pir Zia Inayat-Khan, broadcast live from The Abode of the Message on Sunday March18 at 1:30 PM EDT.

Pir Zia will continue with the theme of planetary prophetology as a basis of a new global civilization which he began with his first talk in this series. His talk will last between one and one and a half hours

It may be heard live at these times in different time zones (because of Daylight Savings Time changes at different times in different zones, the time differences are different from the first webcast):

SUN 8:30 AM Hawaii / SUN 10:30 AM San Francisco / SUN 1:30 PM New York / SUN 6:30 PM Paris / SUN 10:30 PM Lahore / SUN 11:00 PM Delhi / MON 3:30 AM Sydney

To connect to the live broadcast, you will need to have a free program called RealPlayer installed on your computer. You can download RealPlayer from this site.

Once you have a working version of RealPlayer installed on your computer, you can connect to the broadcast by going to the webcast address. If you have any questions or difficulties, please contact Hafizullah at hafizullah@sufiorder.org

:: If you missed a previous webcast you can download it from the Archive Address

[ ] About the Sufi Order International and Pir Zia Inayat-Khan | Zia Inayat-Khan is an inspired young spiritual leader whose Teaching is in the tradition of Universal Sufism established by his grandfather Hazrat Inayat Khan and spread further by his father Pir Vilayat Inayat Khan.

The Sufi Order International is an organization that supports the visionary work of Hazrat Inayat Khan including; a religious activity that sounds the note of the underlying unity of religious ideals, a healing activity that promotes the knowledge of spiritual healing, an esoteric school that offers its members a training in the inner life, a community activity that promotes spiritual friendship and service to humanity, and an esoteric lodge that works with the wisdom of nature and natural cycles. learn more here http://www.sufiorder.org [ ]


Pin It Now!

LinkWithin